Contact

Bulevar Zorana Đinđića 159/4, 11070 New Belgrade, Serbia

Phone number: +381 (11) 26 94 283

Fax: +381 (11) 26 91 342

info@auroragreen.rs | www.auroragreen.rs

- Contact Us -

Director:
Zorica Isoski,  M. Sc.

Mob: +381 63 804 8 840

E-mail:  zorica@auroragreen.rs

Deputy Director:
Jadranka Radosavljevic, M. Sc.

Mob: +381 69 220 9 978

E-mail:  jadranka@auroragreen.rs

Consultants:

Milijan Savić, B.Sc.

Mob: +381 63 501 091

E-mail: milijan@auroragreen.rs

Ana Radisavljevic, M. Sc.

Mob: +381 69 215 4 769

E-mail: ana@auroragreen.rs

Marija Zdravković, M. Sc. in Ecology

Mob: +381 69 294 3 438

E-mail: marija@auroragreen.rs

Petar Stanojević, M. Sc.

Mob: +381 62 224 312

E-mail: petar@auroragreen.rs

Or you can contact us directly from here:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone

Your Message