Contact

Bulevar Zorana Đinđića 159/4, 11070 Novi Beograd, Srbija

Phone/Fax: +381 (11) 26 94 283

info@auroragreen.rs | www.auroragreen.rs

– Kontakt osobe –

Director and Founder:
Zorica Isoski,  MSc. Engineer of Environmental Protection

Mob: +381 63 804 8 840

E-mail:  zorica@auroragreen.rs

Deputy Director:
Milijan Savić, B.Sc. Environmental and Civil protection Manager

Mob: +381 63 501 091

E-mail: milijan@auroragreen.rs

Stručni saradnici:

Ana Spasić, MSc Engineer of Technology
Consultant

Mob: +381 69 215 4 769

E-mail: ana@auroragreen.rs

Marija Zdravković, MSc of Ecology

Mob: +381 69 294 3 438

E-mail: marija@auroragreen.rs

Petar Stanojević, Engineer of Technology

Mob: +381 62 224 312

E-mail: petar@auroragreen.rs

Nebojša Milivojević, MSc Engineer of Technology

Mob: +381 69 220 9 978 E-mail: nebojsa@auroragreen.rs

Dimitrije Isoski, MSc Engineer of Environmental Protection

Mob: +381 69 389 43 94

E-mail: dimitrije@auroragreen.rs